ALMOND DRINKS

Our ALMOND DRINKS: very fresh, extremely delicious and with no additives!

For our Almond Drinks we mix almonds with water, maple syrup and Himalayan salt. After that we add the characteristic spices to the drinks. But these plant-based drinks are not only alternatives to milk – they also are also a delicious, natural treat when enjoyed on their own!

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Classic Almond 400ml

I am the satisfying indulgence for in between meals! My fine almond and vanilla flavor, combined with the mild sweetness of maple syrup, make me an absolute culinary delight. I’ll provide you with juicing variety and give you energy!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, Himalayan salt, raw vanilla
My benefit
Relaxation

400ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life min. 10 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 8.50 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Classic Almond 10x400ml

I am the satisfying indulgence for in-between meals! My fine almond and vanilla flavour, combined with the mild sweetness of maple syrup, make me an absolute culinary delight. I’ll provide you with juicing variety and give you energy!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, Himalayan salt, raw vanilla
My benefit
Relaxation

10x400ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life min. 10 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 79 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Raw Cacao Almond 400ml

Let me seduce you! Thanks to raw cacao, my taste is reminiscent of chocolate milk. My basis are almonds, the mild sweetness comes from maple syrup. I naturally sweeten your day and quench your desire for chocolate!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, raw cacao, Himalayan salt
My benefit
Good Mood

400ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life min. 10 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 8.50 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Raw Cacao Almond 10x400ml

Let me seduce you! Thanks to raw cacao, my taste is reminiscent of chocolate milk. My basis are almonds, the mild sweetness comes from maple syrup. I naturally sweeten your day and quench your desire for chocolate!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, raw cacao, Himalayan salt
My benefit
Good Mood

10x400ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life min. 10 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 79 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Golden Almond 400ml

My spicy taste will delight you and make you feel like you’re on holiday! My distinctive character comes from the mixture of almond with cinnamon, cardamom and turmeric. I remind my fans of a delicious chai latte!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, cardamom, cinnamon, tumeric, Himalayan salt
My benefit
Holiday feelings

400ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life min. 10 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 8.50 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Golden Almond 10x400ml

My spicy taste will delight you and make you feel like you’re on holiday! My distinctive character comes from the mixture of almond with cinnamon, cardamom and turmeric. I remind my fans of a delicious chai latte!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, cardamom, cinnamon, tumeric, Himalayan salt
My benefit
Holiday feelings

10x400ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life min. 10 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 79 VAT included

You'll like this too..

How do we make our fresh Almond Drinks?

Our Almond Drinks are produced with love in Zurich. We mix almonds with water, dates and Himalayan salt to a homogeneous drink. Careful stirring ensures the creamy consistency and the fine taste of this plant-based milk alternative. After that we add the characteristic spices to the ALMOND DRINKS, which make them so irresistible. Our drinks are never heated, that’s the only way all valuable nutrients stay in the bottle.
They are a delicious treat when enjoyed on their own, or perfect for your porridge and coffee.

The secret to our production: Freshly pressed AND a long shelf life?

Thanks to the innovative High Pressure Processing (HPP) method, our Almond Drinks stay fresh for several weeks. With this gentle method, our beverages are never heated, preserving the fresh taste and all nutrients!
Pasteurization was out of the question for us. With this process, it is very easy to achieve a very long shelf life, but most nutrients are destroyed through heat.
How does the HPP method work? The beverage bottles filled with juice are placed in a water bath and exposed to high pressure, which renders microorganisms harmless – but preserves the fresh taste and the nutrients! Thanks to the resulting longer shelf life, we can also make our cold pressed, fresh juices available to shops and restaurants. Without any heat or additives.

ALMOND DRINKS

Unsere Mandelgetränke: ganz frisch, extrem fein und ohne Zusatzstoffe!

Für unsere ALMOND DRINKS vermischen wir Mandeln mit Wasser, Ahornsirup und Himalayasalz. In einem zweiten Schritt fügen wir den Getränken ihre charakteristischen Gewürze zu, aber keine Zusatzstoffe! Diese veganen Drinks sind keineswegs nur Milchalternativen, sie sorgen auch pur für natürlichen Genuss mit viel Magnesium!
Mindesthaltbarkeit: 10 Tage

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Classic Almond 400ml

Ich bin der sättigende Genuss für zwischendurch! Mein feiner Mandel- und Vanillegeschmack, kombiniert mit der milden Süsse des Ahornsirups, machen mich zum puren Gaumenschmaus. Ich sorge für Abwechslung beim Juicen und gebe dir Energie!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Himalayasalz, Rohe Vanille
Mein Benefit
Entspannung

400ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 10 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Ă–ffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 8.50 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Classic Almond 10x400ml

Ich bin der sättigende Genuss für zwischendurch! Mein feiner Mandel- und Vanillegeschmack, kombiniert mit der milden Süsse des Ahornsirups, machen mich zum puren Gaumenschmaus. Ich sorge für Abwechslung beim Juicen und gebe dir Energie!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Himalayasalz, Rohe Vanille
Mein Benefit
Entspannung

10x400ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 10 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Ă–ffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 79 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Raw Cacao Almond 400ml

Lass dich von mir verfĂĽhren! Durch den rohen Kakao erinnert mein Geschmack an jenen einer “Schoggimilch”. Meine Basis stellen Mandeln dar, die milde SĂĽsse erhalte ich vom Ahornsirup. Ich versĂĽsse dir deinen Tag auf natĂĽrliche Weise und stille deinen Gluscht nach Schokolade!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Roher Kakao, Himalayasalz
Mein Benefit
Gute Laune

400ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 10 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Ă–ffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 8.50 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Raw Cacao Almond 10x400ml

Lass dich von mir verfĂĽhren! Durch den rohen Kakao erinnert mein Geschmack an jenen einer “Schoggimilch”. Meine Basis stellen Mandeln dar, die milde SĂĽsse erhalte ich vom Ahornsirup. Ich versĂĽsse dir deinen Tag auf natĂĽrliche Weise und stille deinen Gluscht nach Schokolade!

Zutaten
Mein Benefit
Gute Laune

10x400ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 10 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Ă–ffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 79 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Golden Almond 400ml

Ich verzaubere dich mit meinem wĂĽrzigen Geschmack und wecke FeriengefĂĽhle! Meinen Charakter zeichnet die Mischung von Mandel mit den GewĂĽrzen Zimt, Kardamom und Kurkuma aus. So erinnere ich manch einen an einen feinen Chai Latte!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Kardamom, Zimt, Kurkuma, Himalayasalz
Mein Benefit
FeriengefĂĽhle

400ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 10 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Ă–ffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 8.50 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

BIO Golden Almond 10x400ml

Ich verzaubere dich mit meinem wĂĽrzigen Geschmack und wecke FeriengefĂĽhle! Meinen Charakter zeichnet die Mischung von Mandel mit den GewĂĽrzen Zimt, Kardamom und Kurkuma aus. So erinnere ich manch einen an einen feinen Chai Latte!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Kardamom, Zimt, Kurkuma, Himalayasalz
Mein Benefit
FeriengefĂĽhle

10x400ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 10 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Ă–ffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 79 inkl. MwSt.

Das könnte dir auch schmecken

Wie stellen wir unsere frischen Almond Drinks her?

Unsere Mandel Drinks stellen wir mit viel Liebe in Zürich her. Wir vermischen dazu Mandeln mit Wasser, Ahornsirup und Himalayasalz zu einem homogenen Drink. Durch sorgfältiges Rühren entstehen die cremige Konsistenz und der feine Geschmack dieser pflanzenbasierten Milchalternative. In einem zweiten Schritt fügen wir den Nut Drinks die charakteristischen Gewürze zu, welche sie so verführerisch machen. So sind die Drinks ein Genuss zum pur trinken, oder perfekt im Porridge sowie Kaffee.

Das Geheimnis der Herstellung: Frisch gepresst und trotzdem lange haltbar

Dank einem innovativen Hochdruckverfahren (HPP) sind unsere ALMOND DRINKS mehrere Wochen haltbar. Mit dieser schonenden Methode werden die Getränke nie erhitzt, wodurch alle Nährstoffe in der Flasche und der frische Geschmack erhalten bleiben!
Pasteurisierung kam für uns auf keinen Fall in Frage. Dadurch gewinnt man zwar eine sehr lange Haltbarkeit, doch der Grossteil der Nährstoffe wird durch Hitze zerstört.
Wie funktioniert das HPP Verfahren? Dabei werden die fertig abgefüllten Getränkeflaschen in ein Wasserbad gelegt und hohem Druck ausgesetzt, wodurch Mikroorganismen unschädlich gemacht werden – der frische Geschmack und die Nährstoffe bleiben aber erhalten! Dank der dadurch gewonnenen Haltbarkeit können wir auch Läden und Restaurants unsere kaltgepressten, frischen Säfte zur Verfügung stellen. Und das ganz ohne Hitze und Zusatzstoffe.

HEYLIFE Vorteile