Hello, it’s me!

BIO #HitTheLime Shots

Pack 10 x 65ml

Our ultimate detox tip! Just what you need in your morning routine to stay hydrated and energized. You can mix the #HitTheLime Shot with some warm water (approx. 1 glass) to get a kick start into the day. This way you can moisturize your body as soon as you get up and give it an extra portion of vitamin C. Very simple, but innumerable impressive advantages!

Ingredients
lime
Greentensity
What's this?
My benefit
Energy, Hydration, Immunsystem

10x65ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life min. 11 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 39 VAT included

I consist of

My nutritional values

Average
nutritional values
per 100ml

Energy 156kJ / 37kcal
Fat <0,5g
Thereof saturated fat <0,1g
Carbohydrates 8,4g
Thereof sugar 1,7g
Protein 0,4g
Salt <0,01g

The secret to our production: Freshly pressed AND a long shelf life?

Our Cold Pressed Shots consist of 100% freshly pressed fruits and vegetables – nothing else! No added sugar, no aroma, no preservatives. We stay true to our motto: 100% Pure Nature!
Thanks to the innovative High Pressure Processing (HPP) method, our Cold Pressed Shots stay fresh for several weeks. With this gentle method, our beverages are never heated, preserving the fresh taste and all nutrients!
Pasteurization was out of the question for us. With this process, it is very easy to achieve a very long shelf life, but most nutrients are destroyed through heat.
How does the HPP method work? The beverage bottles filled with juice are placed in a water bath and exposed to high pressure, which renders microorganisms harmless – but preserves the fresh taste and the nutrients! Thanks to the resulting longer shelf life, we can also make our cold pressed, fresh juices available to shops and restaurants. Without any heat or additives.

Hello, it’s me!

BIO #HitTheLime Shots

Pack 10 x 65ml

Unser ultimativer Detox-Tipp! Genau was du in deiner morgendlichen Routine brauchst, um hydratisiert und energetisiert zu bleiben. Den #HitTheLime Shot kannst du morgens mit lauwarmem Wasser (ca. 1 Glas) mischen und als Kickstart in den Tag trinken. So versorgst du deinen Körper schon nach dem Aufstehen mit Flüssigkeit und einer Extraportion Vitamin C. Ganz einfache, aber unzählige beeindruckende Vorteile!

Zutaten
Limette
Greentensity
Was ist das?
Mein Benefit
Energy, Hydration, Immunsystem

10x65ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 11 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 39 inkl. MwSt.

Ich bestehe aus

Meine Nährwerte

Durchschnittliche
Nährwerte
pro 100 ml

Energie 156kJ / 37kcal
Fett <0,5g
Davon gesättigte Fettsäuren <0,1g
Kohlenhydrate 8,4g
Davon Zucker 1,7g
Eiweiss 0,4g
Salz <0,01g

Das Geheimnis der Herstellung: Frisch gepresst und trotzdem lange haltbar

Unsere Cold Pressed Shots bestehen aus 100% frisch gepressten Früchten und Gemüsen – sonst nichts! Kein Zuckerzusatz, keine Aromen, keine Konservierungsstoffe. Wir bleiben unserem Motto treu: 100% Pure Nature!
Dank einem innovativen Hochdruckverfahren (HPP) sind unsere Cold Pressed Shots mehrere Wochen haltbar. Mit dieser schonenden Methode werden die Getränke nie erhitzt, wodurch alle Nährstoffe in der Flasche und der frische Geschmack erhalten bleiben!
Pasteurisierung kam für uns auf keinen Fall in Frage. Dadurch gewinnt man zwar eine sehr lange Haltbarkeit, doch der Grossteil der Nährstoffe wird durch Hitze zerstört.
Wie funktioniert das HPP Verfahren? Dabei werden die fertig abgefüllten Getränkeflaschen in ein Wasserbad gelegt und hohem Druck ausgesetzt, wodurch Mikroorganismen unschädlich gemacht werden – der frische Geschmack und die Nährstoffe bleiben aber erhalten! Dank der dadurch gewonnenen Haltbarkeit können wir auch Läden und Restaurants unsere kaltgepressten, frischen Säfte zur Verfügung stellen. Und das ganz ohne Hitze und Zusatzstoffe.