Nut Drinks

For our Nut Drinks we mix nuts with water, maple syrup and Himalayan salt. After that we add the characteristic spices to the drinks. But these plant-based drinks are not only alternatives to milk – they also are also a delicious, natural treat when enjoyed on their own!
Minimum shelf life: 14 days

Hello, it’s me!

Classic Almond

I will seduce you with my delicate almond flavor, the aroma of raw vanilla and the mild sweetness of maple syrup. My creamy consistency is true comfort food and gives you an energy boost whenever you need one. I am perfect for muesli, coffee or as a treat on my own!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, Himalayan salt, raw vanilla
My benefit
Relaxation

270ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life Min. 14 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 5.90 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

Golden Almond

My creamy consistency and spicy taste make me irresistible. A mix of almond with cinnamon, cardamom and turmeric, my taste is reminiscent of a delicious chai latte! Maple syrup gives me my natural sweetness. My exotic spices will energize you and give you that holiday feeling!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, cardamom, Himalayan salt, cinnamon, tumeric
My benefit
Holiday feelings

270ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life Min. 14 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 5.90 VAT included

Hello, it’s me!

Raw Cacao Almond

My intense taste of raw cacao will satisfy your desire for chocolate. Almonds are the basis and maple syrup gives me my mild sweetness. My creamy consistency makes me a pure delight for the taste-buds and goes down a treat. Whether for breakfast, brunch, as a light dessert or to recharge your batteries – I am there for you!

Ingredients
water, almonds, maple syrup, raw cacao, Himalayan salt
My benefit
Good Mood

270ml

Keep refrigerated at 5°C maximum.

Shelf life Min. 14 days

Enjoy within one day of opening.

Learn more >
ShippingFree from CHF 200!

CHF 5.90 VAT included

You'll like this too..

How do we make our fresh Nut Drinks?

Our Nut Drinks are produced with love in Zurich. We mix nuts such as almonds or hazelnuts with water, dates and Himalayan salt to a homogeneous drink. Careful stirring ensures the creamy consistency and the fine taste of this plant-based milk alternative. After that we add the characteristic spices to the Nut Drinks, which make them so irresistible. Our drinks are never heated, that’s the only way all valuable nutrients stay in the bottle.
They are a delicious treat when enjoyed on their own, or perfect for your porridge and coffee.

The secret to our production: Freshly pressed AND a long shelf life?

Thanks to the innovative High Pressure Processing (HPP) method, our Nut Drinks stay fresh for several weeks. With this gentle method, our beverages are never heated, preserving the fresh taste and all nutrients!
Pasteurization was out of the question for us. With this process, it is very easy to achieve a very long shelf life, but most nutrients are destroyed through heat.
How does the HPP method work? The beverage bottles filled with juice are placed in a water bath and exposed to high pressure, which renders microorganisms harmless – but preserves the fresh taste and the nutrients! Thanks to the resulting longer shelf life, we can also make our cold pressed, fresh juices available to shops and restaurants. Without any heat or additives.

Nut Drinks

Für unsere Nut Drinks vermischen wir Nüsse mit Wasser, Ahornsirup und Himalayasalz. In einem zweiten Schritt fügen wir den Getränken ihre charakteristischen Gewürze zu. Diese veganen Drinks sind keineswegs nur Milchalternativen, sie sorgen auch pur für natürlichen Genuss mit viel Magnesium!
Mindesthaltbarkeit: 14 Tage

Hello, it’s me!

Classic Almond

Ich verführe dich mit meinem feinen Mandelgeschmack, dem Aroma der rohen Vanille und der milden Süsse der Dattel. Meine cremige Konsistenz verleiht dir ein wohliges Bauchgefühl und sorgt für den Energiekick zwischendurch. Ich eigne mich perfekt fürs Müsli, den Kaffee oder den puren Genuss!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Himalayasalz, Rohe Vanille
Mein Benefit
Entspannung

270ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 14 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 5.90 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

Golden Almond

Meine cremige Konsistenz und mein würziger Geschmack machen mich unwiderstehlich. Durch die Mischung von Mandel mit den Gewürzen Zimt, Kardamom und Kurkuma, erinnert mein Geschmack an einen feinen Chai Latte! Meine Süsse erhalte ich ganz natürlich durch Datteln. Ich spende dir Energie und wecke durch meine exotischen Gewürze Feriengefühle!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Kardamom, Himalayasalz, Kurkuma, Zimt
Mein Benefit
Feriengefühle

270ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 14 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 5.90 inkl. MwSt.

Hello, it’s me!

Raw Cacao Almond

Mit meinem intensiven Geschmack nach rohem Kakao stille ich deine Lust nach Schoggi. Meine Basis stellen Mandeln dar, meine milde Süsse erhalte ganz natürlich durch die Datteln. Meine cremige Konsistenz macht mich zum puren Gaumenschmaus und sorgt für ein wohliges Gefühl beim Trinken. Egal ob zum Frühstück, Znüni, als leichtes Dessert oder zum Energie tanken zwischendurch – ich bin für dich da!

Zutaten
Wasser, Mandeln, Ahornsirup, Roher Kakao, Himalayasalz
Mein Benefit
Gute Laune

270ml

Bei max. 5°C kalt lagern.

Mind. 14 Tage haltbar

Nach dem Öffnen innerhalb eines Tages geniessen.

Mehr erfahren >
VersandGratis ab CHF 200!

CHF 5.90 inkl. MwSt.

Das könnte dir auch schmecken

Wie stellen wir unsere frischen Nut Drinks her?

Unsere Nut Drinks stellen wir mit viel Liebe in Zürich her. Wir vermischen dazu Nüsse wie Mandeln oder Haselnüsse mit Wasser, Ahornsirup und Himalayasalz zu einem homogenen Drink. Durch sorgfältiges Rühren entstehen die cremige Konsistenz und der feine Geschmack dieser pflanzenbasierten Milchalternative. In einem zweiten Schritt fügen wir den Nut Drinks die charakteristischen Gewürze zu, welche sie so verführerisch machen. So sind die Drinks ein Genuss zum pur trinken, oder perfekt im Porrdige sowie Kaffee.

Das Geheimnis der Herstellung: Frisch gepresst und trotzdem lange haltbar

Dank einem innovativen Hochdruckverfahren (HPP) sind unsere Nut Drinks mehrere Wochen haltbar. Mit dieser schonenden Methode werden die Getränke nie erhitzt, wodurch alle Nährstoffe in der Flasche und der frische Geschmack erhalten bleiben!
Pasteurisierung kam für uns auf keinen Fall in Frage. Dadurch gewinnt man zwar eine sehr lange Haltbarkeit, doch der Grossteil der Nährstoffe wird durch Hitze zerstört.
Wie funktioniert das HPP Verfahren? Dabei werden die fertig abgefüllten Getränkeflaschen in ein Wasserbad gelegt und hohem Druck ausgesetzt, wodurch Mikroorganismen unschädlich gemacht werden – der frische Geschmack und die Nährstoffe bleiben aber erhalten! Dank der dadurch gewonnenen Haltbarkeit können wir auch Läden und Restaurants unsere kaltgepressten, frischen Säfte zur Verfügung stellen. Und das ganz ohne Hitze und Zusatzstoffe.