“I have just done the Intense Cleanse for 3 days with some office colleagues. I actually like to eat way too much, but the timing was perfect, because I felt totally oversaturated. Too many dinners, aperitifs, parties, etc. I felt good during the cleanse overall, only a few times I felt like eating something. But I enjoyed food much more and more consciously afterwards.” – Florance

“For me HEYLIFE drinks offer an easy way to get my vitamins & nutrients, or my “5-a-day”, in hectic everyday life. I know that I can trust the quality of HEYLIFE, because everything is produced freshly and without any additives.” – Fränzi

“I have done a number of three day HEYLIFE Intense Cleanses. I not only felt totally rejuvenated post the 3 days but I had more energy, my stomach did not pain when I was stressed and I felt like a new man. I totally recommend to do this at least once every 2 months. The 1st day is tough for sure and sometimes you feel like just that one quick bite of food, but when you get to the second and the third day you feel all your bodily aches and pains go away, my skin was glowing and the best part was the boost of energy.” – Simon

“Juices and smoothies can be found in almost every shop by now, but only with HEYLIFE I know that what’s written on the package is actually true. Namely staying away from any additives and focusing on gentle treatment of the materials, which gets the best out of all components. My personal favorite is the Classic Almond Drink, because it gives me energy before my training, provides me with valuable nutrients and tastes super delicious.” – Tobias

“My favorite product is the Agua Fresca Cucumber Ginger. It is not too sweet and cucumber generally neutralizes the palate, therefore it’s great with lunch, or dinner too. I also like the colour :) & it is soo refreshing! I don’t know of any other drink that tastes as good to me and at the same time has a positive effect on my well-being.” – Meret

“To me HEYLIFE is a real superfood. Refreshingly light energy for in between. Finally a juice without artificial sugar! Especially in winter it is important to take a lot of vitamins. An HEYLIFE a day keeps the Doctor away!” – Nadine

“HEYLIFE is lifestyle, health-conscious nutrition, pure deliciousness for in between: For me it is decisive whether a juice is 100% natural – only then I drink it. What distinguishes HEYLIFE, apart from the high-quality production of the products, is their intensity of taste: The Coco Water for example – have you tried it? My absolute favorite.” – Sandra

HEYLIFE-Blatt

“Ich habe soeben für 3 Tage mit einigen Office Kollegen den Intense Cleanse gemacht. Ich esse eigentlich viel zu gerne, aber es hat grad gepasst, da ich mich total übersättigt fühlte. Zu viele Dinners, Apéros, Feste etc. Ich fühlte mich während dem Cleanse immer gut, hatte aber zwischendrin schon Lust mal etwas zu essen. Dafür habe ich das Essen danach wieder viel mehr und bewusster genossen.” – Florance

“Für mich bieten die HEYLIFE Getränke eine einfache Möglichkeit, im hektischen Alltag zu meinen Vitaminen & Nährstoffen bzw. zu meinen “5-a-day” zu kommen. Ich weiss, dass ich der Qualität von HEYLIFE vertrauen kann, da alles frisch und ohne Zusatzstoffe produziert wird.” – Fränzi

“Ich habe schon ein paar HEYLIFE 3-tages Intense Cleanses gemacht. Ich fühlte mich viel jünger nach den 3 Tagen, hatte mehr Energie, mein Magen schmerzte nicht mehr so wenn ich gestresst war – ich fühlte mich wie neu! Ich empfehle, dies mindestens einmal alle 2 Monate zu tun. Der erste Tag ist sicher hart, manchmal hat man einfach Lust auf einen Snack. Aber wenn man zum zweiten und dritten Tag kommt, spürt man, dass alle körperlichen Beschwerden verschwinden. Meine Haut strahlte und das Beste daran war, dass ich viel mehr Energie hatte.” – Simon

“Juices und Smoothies findet man inzwischen in fast jedem Shop, doch nur bei HEYLIFE weiss ich wirklich, dass der Inhalt verspricht was auf der Packung drauf steht. Nämlich der Verzicht auf jegliche Zusatzstoffe und eine schonende Produktion, die das Beste aus den einzelnen Bestandteilen herausholt. Mein persönlicher Favorit ist der Classic Almond Drink, da er mir vor meinem Training Energie gibt, mich mit wertvollen Nährstoffen ausstattet und dabei super lecker schmeckt.” – Tobias

“Mein Lieblingsprodukt ist das Agua Fresca Gurke Ingwer. Weil es nicht zu süss ist, Gurke allgemein den Gaumen neutralisiert und somit auch super zum Essen getrunken werden kann. Ausserdem finde ich die Farbe super :) & es ist soo erfrischend! Ich kenne kein anderes Getränk, das mir ähnlich gut schmeckt und sich zugleich positiv auf mein Wohlbefinden auswirkt.” – Meret

“Für mich ist HEYLIFE ein echter Superfood. Erfrischend leichte Energie für zwischendurch. Endlich ein Saft ohne künstlichen Zucker! Vor allem im Winter ist es wichtig viele Vitamine zu sich zu nehmen. An HEYLIFE a day keeps the Doctor away!” – Nadine

“HEYLIFE ist Lifestyle, gesundheitsbewusste Ernährung, Genuss pur für zwischendurch: Für mich ist ausschlaggebend, ob ein Saft 100% natürlich ist – nur dann trinke ich ihn. Was HEYLIFE neben der qualitativ hochwertigen Herstellung der Produkte auszeichnet, ist deren Geschmacksintensität: das Cocos Water zum Beispiel – schon probiert? Mein absoluter Favorit.” – Sandra

HEYLIFE-Blatt